• RTS Part of Sanctuary Networks

Welcome Guest ( Log In  ·  Register)



 
Reply to this topicStart Poll
Frozen Times Bronze Match on [email protected]!
Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+
Black Adder
post Mar 5 2017, 12:16 PM
Post #1


Colonel
Group Icon

Group: Administration
Posts: 1,580
AOM Replays: 57
Submissions: None
Joined: 9-April 04

From: Praha, Czech Republic
Member No.: 5,110






(IMG:http://i.imgur.com/w9iXPyd.png)

The closing match of the fun and successful Frozen Times tournament hosted by FROST_dornets and RTS-Sanctuary will be the battle for the third place, deciding who gets a sweeter finish to the adventure - both teams have proven their qualities through quite good performances, and looking at the names, this could be anyone's match:

Honor Players

(IMG:http://www.voobly.com/res/flags/br.png) g0ld_lion
(IMG:http://www.voobly.com/res/flags/br.png) metall0_
(IMG:http://www.voobly.com/res/flags/it.png) [Lad_]IKill_UDie
(IMG:http://www.voobly.com/res/flags/us.png) [KeeN]GreenSeaSquash
(IMG:http://www.voobly.com/res/flags/br.png) [TBL_]Skady_
(IMG:http://www.voobly.com/res/flags/br.png) [KeeN]Keen_Sensuy

&

The Jungle Lions

(IMG:http://www.voobly.com/res/flags/fr.png) [ArF_]Adhafang
(IMG:http://www.voobly.com/res/flags/fr.png) __Kimo
(IMG:http://www.voobly.com/res/flags/nl.png) [KeeN]blaseblase
(IMG:http://www.voobly.com/res/flags/fr.png) [ArF_]Brennos

Who will win the very last battle? Watch with us live on

Sunday 5/3 at 20:00 GMT/21:00 CET/15:00 EST/12:00 PST/7:00 AEDT on www.twitch.tv/Thomas_Shelby

The channel will be specified as soon as we know, but rest assured, we will send a Voobly broadcast with further info when the fight is ready to go :)

Gl&hf teams!

--------------------

This week we already saw the Finals of The Bad Luck Bracket, so if you haven't been on, check out the stream:

Last minute arrivals vs. Some Lads - cast by Raudus & Deto

--------------------

List of Participants with Rosters to check who's playing in which team

Tournament Brackets:
Frozen Times
The Bad Luck Bracket

This post has been edited by Black Adder: Mar 5 2017, 04:32 PM



User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicTopic Options
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
 

Task


Time is now: 25th July 2017 - 07:53 AM
About Us  ·   Advertising  ·   Contact Us  ·   Terms of Use  ·   Privacy Policy