• RTS Part of Sanctuary Networks

Welcome Guest ( Log In  ·  Register)



 
Reply to this topicStart Poll
RTS League's AoMT Hybrid Clan Cup Begins!, Sponsored by AoL_Destroyer
Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+
Who Will Win?
 
CIS Elite [ 4 ] ** [10.53%]
Deities of Death [ 11 ] ** [28.95%]
Fade2+Albis Onis Lobias [ 9 ] ** [23.68%]
FROST [ 2 ] ** [5.26%]
ORGANIZATION OF NATURAL UPPERS [ 1 ] ** [2.63%]
Pandoraboxx [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
TheUnCrapAbles [ 5 ] ** [13.16%]
TheWalkerTeam [ 5 ] ** [13.16%]
TheWalkerTeam B [ 1 ] ** [2.63%]
Total Votes: 38
Guests cannot vote 
Black Adder
post Feb 26 2019, 12:31 AM
Post #1


Brigadier
Group Icon

Group: Administration
Posts: 2,145

Submissions: None
Joined: 9-April 04

From: Praha, Czech Republic
Member No.: 5,110






(IMG:https://i.imgur.com/NHGO1PB.png)

The epic moment we've all been waiting for is here - the first Age of Mythology: The Titans tournament hosted by RTS League that is not the Clan League begins! AoMT Hybrid Clan Cup is filled with participants and ready to see who is the best at accommodating to new challenges and fully prepared to fight for the sweet prize pool from the community benefactors totalling quite nice 180€!

RTS League's Age of Mythology: The Titans Hybrid Clan Cup sponsored by AoL_Destroyer will test clans in many ways, as playing Vanilla in Titans brings many obstacles to overcome, but also use to your advantage - only those who put in thought and effort can harness the power and couple it with their skill, and only those who do it well enough deserve to fight for the final prizes - and those who don't, well, they'll still have a chance at a lot of fun in the unique and new format we have prepared for the community :)

Inspired by GSL, 8 participating clans have been divided into 2 Divisions of 4:

Division 1 - Deities of Death, TheWalkerTeam, CIS Elite, Pandoraboxx
Division 2 - TheUnCrapAbles, Fade2+Albis Onis Lobias, ORGANIZATION OF NATURAL UPPERS, TheWalkerTeam B

They will play in a Double Elimination Bracket to determine top 2, who will advance to Single Elimination Playoffs to see who will be crowned the Champion and how will the other placements finish - all of which can look forward to a secured prize:

1st place - 75€
2nd place - 55€
3rd place - 35€
4th place - 15€

Further donations are possible.

Quite a lot of motivation to put in all the best from the start, and we'll of course showcase the efforts to you live on our channel twitch.tv/RTSLeague and later on YouTube - all the while providing coverage on our Facebook and Twitter. Follow us all there, but much more importantly, follow the tournament and the clans fighting in it, and choose your favourite to cheer for! Who is it going to be?

Gl&hf to all the clans, and may the skill be with you!

Clan Operators of participating clans should read the whole posting with detailed information on our web.

--------------------

We're in Need of a Web Dev (and Other Staffers)!

We're always on the lookout for community members eager to help their fellow players enjoy the game we all love even more!

Currently we would quite welcome help from a skilled webmaster to improve on our web, so if you have experience with creating and running websites (especially PHP) and would like to leave your mark on not only the "Age of" community, make sure to contact us! (You'll need a forum log-in, and careful to replace the addressee line with my nick - Black Adder - yes, this could be one of the things you could help with fixing :) )

We could definitely also find use for various other talents you might have, especially concerning graphics, streaming or other content creation, and our League Staff team could also accommodate another enthusiast to make sure our Leagues function as well as possible!

So if you'd like to help us bring RTS League and the fun it offers to the community to the next level and join our team, be sure to message me (you'll need a forum log-in, and careful to replace the addressee line with my nick - Black Adder :) ) with your ideas and how do you think you could help us and the community improve!

About us:
RTS League is the foremost and longest running "Age of" clan competition ever, with a history of hosting numerous other strategy games (like StarCraft II, Empire Earth, and Dawn of War) in the past. Fun and friendliness are the prominent aspects of RTS League, with the unquestionable prestige and fame the triumph brings to the top finishing clans following close behind.

This post has been edited by Black Adder: Feb 26 2019, 05:52 PM

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
DoD_Odin_ulf_
post Feb 26 2019, 04:02 AM
Post #2


Private
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 30

Submissions: None
Joined: 18-July 18

Member No.: 123,426






How are Clan player lists updated Black Adder? :flowers:

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Black Adder
post Feb 26 2019, 10:13 AM
Post #3


Brigadier
Group Icon

Group: Administration
Posts: 2,145

Submissions: None
Joined: 9-April 04

From: Praha, Czech Republic
Member No.: 5,110






QUOTE(DoD_Odin_ulf_ @ Feb 26 2019, 10:02 AM)
How are Clan player lists updated Black Adder?  :flowers:
*



You have received a PM on the RTSL forums with info :)

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
DoD_Odin_ulf_
post Feb 26 2019, 04:11 PM
Post #4


Private
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 30

Submissions: None
Joined: 18-July 18

Member No.: 123,426






QUOTE(Black Adder @ Feb 27 2019, 01:13 AM)
QUOTE(DoD_Odin_ulf_ @ Feb 26 2019, 10:02 AM)
How are Clan player lists updated Black Adder?  :flowers:
*



You have received a PM on the RTSL forums with info :)
*



Thank you!

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Black Adder
post Feb 26 2019, 05:54 PM
Post #5


Brigadier
Group Icon

Group: Administration
Posts: 2,145

Submissions: None
Joined: 9-April 04

From: Praha, Czech Republic
Member No.: 5,110






Np Odin_ulf_ :)

TheWalkerTeam B has replaced FROST, and to not have both teams of the same clan in one Division, we have switched them with Pandoraboxx - luckily we are at the very beginning of the competition, so we can do this quick change without any maleffects - thanks WKT for being ready to step in and keep the competition flowing :)

Gl&hf everyone :)

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Mor_Giant
post Feb 27 2019, 09:18 AM
Post #6


Major
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 1,000

Submissions: None
Joined: 23-September 15

Member No.: 119,966






the walker team will boot those dod goblins to the moon i dont joke - remember my words

this is the flag goblins will put in moon before they die due to non oxygen

:damnit:

gl hf

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
DoD_Odin_ulf_
post Feb 27 2019, 07:00 PM
Post #7


Private
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 30

Submissions: None
Joined: 18-July 18

Member No.: 123,426






QUOTE(Mor_Giant @ Feb 28 2019, 12:18 AM)
the walker team will  boot those dod goblins to the moon i dont joke - remember my words

this is the flag goblins will put in moon before they die due to non oxygen

:damnit:

gl hf
*



Thanks for the support Mor, we know you are DoD's No.1 biggest fan 111. :)

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
matreiuss
post Mar 2 2019, 01:27 PM
Post #8


Private
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 40

Submissions: None
Joined: 14-January 17

Member No.: 122,082






I just sent the email to get an account in rtsl legue site, idk how long will it take to sign me in so i write here first to schedule UCA vs WKT:
Sunday 17 GMT is perfect for us

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
TOAO_ChronoJJ
post Mar 2 2019, 09:19 PM
Post #9


Major-General
Group Icon

Group: Staff
Posts: 2,769

Submissions: None
Joined: 30-October 03

From: ?
Member No.: 549






I talked to Ayah and he said his team is aware and intends to be there. Sunday 17 GMT

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Black Adder
post Mar 3 2019, 09:46 AM
Post #10


Brigadier
Group Icon

Group: Administration
Posts: 2,145

Submissions: None
Joined: 9-April 04

From: Praha, Czech Republic
Member No.: 5,110






Scheduled matches for today (Sunday 3/3):

After 16:00 GMT/17:00 CET/11:00 EST/8:00 PST
TheWalkerTeam vs. CIS Elite

After 17:00 GMT/18:00 CET/12:00 EST/9:00 PST
TheUnCrapAbles vs. TheWalkerTeam B

After 18:00 GMT/19:00 CET/13:00 EST/10:00 PST
Deities of Death vs. Pandoraboxx

Watch live at twitch.tv/RTSLeague

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Black Adder
post Mar 4 2019, 12:37 PM
Post #11


Brigadier
Group Icon

Group: Administration
Posts: 2,145

Submissions: None
Joined: 9-April 04

From: Praha, Czech Republic
Member No.: 5,110






Stream vid for the first playing day - was a nice series of quality and mainly different games with many interesting plays, starting off with an unusual map and continuing with a merc war, Locust massacre or many good raids :)

Recs will be available in the RTSL Replay forum here at RTS-S.

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
DoD_J4Jc3
post Mar 13 2019, 03:09 PM
Post #12


The Rag Master
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 14,897

Submissions: None
Joined: 1-May 06

From: Belgium
Member No.: 37,529

Gamertag: [DoD]J4Jc3





In which clan is Mor?

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
nuhabi
post Mar 13 2019, 10:38 PM
Post #13


Corporal
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 118

Submissions: None
Joined: 10-March 19

Member No.: 123,969






UCA will win, UCA is betst

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
DoD_Odin_ulf_
post Mar 14 2019, 01:03 AM
Post #14


Private
Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 30

Submissions: None
Joined: 18-July 18

Member No.: 123,426






QUOTE(DoD_J4Jc3 @ Mar 14 2019, 06:09 AM)
In which clan is Mor?
*



The WalkerTeam. :sun:



User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicTopic Options
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
 

Task


Time is now: 19th March 2019 - 04:44 AM
About Us  ·   Advertising  ·   Contact Us  ·   Terms of Use  ·   Privacy Policy